({{ product.rate_count }})

{{ product.rate_average_2dp }}


5 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[4].count : 0 }})

4 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[3].count : 0 }})

3 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[2].count : 0 }})

2 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[1].count : 0 }})

1 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[0].count : 0 }})
  • Clay Eight [RealParadox]
{{ swiper.realIndex + 1 }} / {{ items.length }}
Clay Eight [RealParadox]
Release Dec/16/2013
Series Clay Eight
Age Ratings
Work Format
File Format
File Size
  • Necessary Settings The application may not function unless a Japanese language pack is set properly in your PC / the System Locale is set to Japanese. For more details, please refer to [ How can I set my system locale to Japanese? ] on the Frequently Asked Questions page.


"Tonight, we run."
Her father's unexpected words changed Hina's life.
She was 18. It was summer, the final days of school.

Pursued by men in black, her father came to this small island of Canon
many years ago, and married the imperial family in what was called the Rite of Koka.
Hina was a princess.

She watched her father die by public execution.
This too was the Rite of Koka, a ceremony 18 years in the making.

"Will you become the queen of this country?"

Hina felt swallowed in a vortex, entangled in expectations.

Little by little a distance widened between herself and him. The one who supported her.
He was her elder brother, by the Rite.

She was Hina, the princess of Canon. She is you.
With feelings in your heart that cannot bridge the distance,
you step into that expanding place, in a dress of lily white.

What will become of the island? What of your answer?

Can you, and he, disentangle from the clutches of this country?

For more details please visit the page below:

[Product Details]
Title: Clay Eight (ClayEight) -The Kingdom of Lies and the Phantom Princess-
Genre: Otome Game, Romance Adventure
Rating: Ages 12 and up
Release: December 2013
Compatible OS: Windows Vista/7/8
Screen size: 800x600
Playtime: 3-4 hours
Scenario: 12 chapters
Character routes: 1 (male)
Endings: 2
Screenshots: 7
Protagonist name: Fixed (can only be edited with production software)

[Series Details]
Title: Clay Eight (ClayEight)
Series (planned): 5 volumes
Character routes: 5 (1 character per volume)
Each volume is a complete, self-contained story.
The series will conclude with the volume 5.

Please play the trial version to confirm compatibility.

People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Recently viewed items

0 user reviews

Please share what you liked about this product!