>    >  

Download : 
Release :  Nov/14/2016
Age Ratings : 
Categories : 
File Format : 
OS Platforms : 
WindowsVista / Windows7 / Windows8 / Windows8.1 / Windows10 / MacOSX
Browser streaming
Option : 
Genre : 


FALL's first original album in 4 years! A Shibuya-kei UTAU album ~

320kbps (high quality) MP3

Track List:

01. Parade is Coming to Town feat. Yufu Sekka
02. Flip Talk feat. Yufu Sekka
03. Baby Pop Music feat. Yufu Sekka
04. Something Happy feat. Yufu Sekka
05. Don't Trust Over 30
06. Fake Rock Freaker feat. Yufu Sekka
07. One Day in the Rain feat. Eru Amaga & Yufu Sekka
08. A Rainbowful World feat. Yufu Sekka
09. Going Fine feat. Miko Ouka & Yufu Sekka
10. I Don't Need Parades Anymore feat. Yufu Sekka
11. Good Night, Bunny feat. Yufu Sekka
Bonus Tracks
12. Shooting Star Surf Rider (estish "Kawaii" remix) Remix : Est
13. Night End Song (Takahiro Eguchi Remix) Remix : Takahiro Eguchi


Operational Requirements

Work Number
File / Size
RJ188137.zip / 133.42MB (139899776Byte)

People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Please share your thoughts about "TRUE POP FICTION"!
For more details, please refer to [ About User Review ].

0 user reviews