>    >  

Download : 
Circle  :  heaven neko
Website :  http://sound.jp/youkaiflat/
Release :  Feb/12/2016
Age Ratings : 
Categories : 
File Format : 
OS Platforms : 
WindowsVista / Windows7 / Windows8 / Windows8.1 / Windows10
Browser streaming
Option : 
Genre : 


There once was a dollmaker who managed the "Water Garden" in the realm beyond.
A lost spirit strayed into the Garden, lingering with regrets and full of powerful emotion,
so the dollmaker turned it into a doll.
The spirit now lives on for eternity, with her.

The dollmaker has 7 such dolls:
a white night cat maiden
a black sunfire cat maiden
a snow cocoon butterfly maiden
an angel without wings
a tender death god
a mermaid princess
a firecat maiden who sees the future

Music: Fuupon (heaven neko)
Singers: Maria Ayana, Fuunyan
Illustration: Yuuri

Operational Requirements

Work Number
File / Size
RJ171429.zip / 48.06MB (50393050Byte)

People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Please share your thoughts about "Dollmaker of Dreams"!
For more details, please refer to [ About User Review ].

0 user reviews