>    >  

Download : 
Release :  Aug/16/2015
Series :  Kant*i C*llection BGM Arrangements
Age Ratings : 
Categories : 
File Format : 
OS Platforms : 
WindowsVista / Windows7 / Windows8 / Windows8.1 / Windows10
Browser streaming
Option : 
Genre : 


YEEESSS ~ High spirited eurobeat-ified takes on KanC*lle music!
Get on your comms. Techno riffs and breakthru melodies incoming. Standby OK?

01. Eurobeat-y "Special Destroyer Class"
02. Eurobeat-y "Peach Festival and Kanmusu"
03. Not Eurobeat-y "Night Warfare II"
04. Eurobeat-y "Combined Fleet Sortie"
05. Eurobeat-y "Battle on Flakes of Ice"
06. Eurobeat-y "Last Act of Division 3 Naval Battle"
07. KAN-core EUROBEAT-zero non stop mega mix

Official video page:

Operational Requirements

Work Number
File / Size
RJ159884.zip / 49.91MB (52330295Byte)

Works in the Same Series

People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Please share your thoughts about "KAN-core EUROBEAT-kou"!
For more details, please refer to [ About User Review ].

0 user reviews