({{ product.rate_count }})

{{ product.rate_average_2dp }}


5 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[4].count : 0 }})

4 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[3].count : 0 }})

3 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[2].count : 0 }})

2 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[1].count : 0 }})

1 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[0].count : 0 }})
Purchased: {{ product.dl_count }} times
{{ __('totalImages', {count: items.length}) }}
{{ swiper.realIndex + 1 }} / {{ items.length }}
{{ __('tools') }}
Release Jun/08/2014
Age Ratings
Work Format
File Format
File Size


The 4th full album from RoughSketch: gaba trance, dance & hardcore techno sound.

Featuring special guest Endymion, all the way from Holland! and the participation of
Japan's bleeding edge hardcore scene artists, t+pazolite, Massive New Krew and 3dNOW.


01.RoughSketch // Breaking Introduction
Produced by RoughSketch

02.RoughSketch feat. Rakutensai // Breaking the Rules
Produced by RoughSketch
Lyrics and Vocal by Rakutensai

03.RoughSketch // Neo Criminals
Produced by RoughSketch

04.RoughSketch feat.Aikapin // Face
Produced by RoughSketch
Lyrics and Vocal by Aikapin
Guitar by minami

05.RoughSketch // No More Loop (Endymion Remix)
Produced by RoughSketch
Remixed by Endymion
Original track from "Doppelganger Genocide!!!!! (NBCD007)"

06.RoughSketch // Twitter Addiction
Produced by RoughSketch

07.RoughSketch feat.DD"Nakata"Metal // Ride the Blast... We Rule!!
Produced by RoughSketch
Lyrics and Vocal by DD "Nakata" Metal

08.RoughSketch // Distorted Children (3dNOW Remix)
Produced by RoughSketch
Remixed by 3dNOW
Original track from "DISTORTED CHILDREN (NBCD005)"

09.RoughSketch // Jingi
Produced by RoughSketch

10.RoughSketch feat.QUIL // Jajajajajajajaja!!!!!!!!
Produced and Voice by RoughSketch, QUIL

11.t+pazolite // Fuck the Roughsketch
Produced by t+pazolite, RoughSketch

12.RoughSketch vs teranoid // Neodelic (Massive New Krew Remix)
Produced by RoughSketch
Remixed by Massive New Krew
Original track from "DISTORTED CHILDREN (NBCD005)"

13.RoughSketch feat.Aikapin // Dollz
Produced and Lyrics by RoughSketch
Vocal by Aikapin

14.RoughSketch // Re:generation
Produced by RoughSketch


Notebook Records

Guest Creator
t+pazolite (HARDCORE Tano*C/C.H.S.)
Massive New Krew (MASSIVE CIRCLEZ)
3dNOW (Kusemono Records)
DD "Nakata" METAL
minami (IOSYS)

Illustration by
Kimiko Nakahara

Package Design
Aiko Onuma (IOSYS)

People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Recently viewed items

Please share what you liked about "BREAKING THE RULES"!
For more details, please refer to [ About User Review ].

0 user reviews