>    >  

Download : 
Circle  :  RIDE-OUT
Website :  http://rideout3s.blog134.fc2.com/
Release :  Jun/09/2013
Age Ratings : 
Categories : 
File Format : 
Audio File / WAV
OS Platforms : 
WindowsVista / Windows7 / Windows8 / Windows8.1 / Windows10
Browser streaming
Option : 
Genre : 


A package arrived at the home of a young girl who lived alone.
That package took her to many places.
Her travels gave her experiences that moved the soul,
but her soul was fragile, and to live is hard.
Moved by the strange voice she hears,
she discovers the meaning of life...

Voice Cast:
Hino / Yokoware Spoon / Yukino Kamishiro / Masahiro Kobayashi

Operational Requirements

Work Number
File / Size
RJ116574.zip / 125.56MB (131660252Byte)

People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Please share your thoughts about "MUSUHI SHIRUBE"!
For more details, please refer to [ About User Review ].

0 user reviews