>    >  

Download : 
Circle  :  RBproject
Website :  http://rb0831.com/
Release :  Aug/04/2012
Age Ratings : 
Categories : 
Doujin SoftwareVoice / Sound Drama
File Format : 
OS Platforms : 
Windows2000 / WindowsXP / WindowsVista / Windows7 / Windows8 / Windows8.1 / Windows10
Browser streaming
Option : 
Genre : 


THis is an omnibus drama collection with various plots, characters and production staff.

"Welcome to Light Tea Angel"
"Chronos Time Bank"
"Butterfly Dreams"

Created by RB Project

Total length: about 57 minutes

Mastering: Danon Studio
BGM/SE: Otoire, Sound Arbour, TAM Music Factory,
Free Music Materials MusNus, MusicMaterial,
Rengoku Teien, On-Jin, Studio Silvina

* Please note this omnibus does not include bonus commentary.

Operational Requirements

Work Number
File / Size
RJ099525.zip / 77.65MB (81423489Byte)

People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Please share your thoughts about "Puchi RB Project"!
For more details, please refer to [ About User Review ].

0 user reviews