>    >  

Download : 
Circle  :  Blue Devil
Website :  http://www.bluedevil.jp/
Release :  Jan/08/2010
Series :  VOCALOID
Age Ratings : 
Categories : 
File Format : 
OS Platforms : 
Windows98 / WindowsMe / Windows2000 / WindowsXP / Windows8 / Windows8.1 / Windows10
Genre : 


2nd CG image collection on the theme of Voc*loid.

Artists: Arunage, Yasuhiro Ikeda, Satoshi Kiba, Ginta, Sikorsky, Tetsuya Nakamura, MA@YA, Miyasurisa, Yuji, Ryoji, Wakususaga

In html format
3 sizes: 1024x768, 1280x1024, 1600x1200

Operational Requirements

Work Number
File / Size
RJ056212.zip / 91.14MB (95570246Byte)

Works in the Same Series

People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Please share your thoughts about "VOCA*OID CG image collection vol.2 electro world"!
For more details, please refer to [ About User Review ].

0 user reviews