>    >  

Download : 
Release :  Feb/27/2009
Age Ratings : 
Categories : 
File Format : 
OS Platforms : 
Windows98 / WindowsMe / Windows2000 / WindowsXP / WindowsVista / Windows7 / Windows8 / Windows8.1 / Windows10
Browser streaming
Option : 
Genre : 


Music from various saga, Seiken series are arranged into hard rock and metal sound.

1. Overture from Saga
2. Hissatsu no Ichigeki from SaGa2-Hihou densetsu-
3. Battle#5 from Saga Frontier
4. Genjyou Battle from Romansing Saga3
5. Jyutusensha Battle from Romancing SaGa3
6. Yonmakizoku 1&2 from Romancing SaGa3
7. Last Battle from Romancing SaGa3
8. Gesuidou from Romancing SaGa
9. Sentou 2 from Shinyaku seiken densetsu
10. Kurunji tono tatakai from Romancing SaGa2
11.Kessen!! Saruin from Romancing SaGa

Includes a special edition cover.

Sample is available from the following link:
For more samples, visit the circle's homepage.

Operational Requirements

Work Number
File / Size
RJ046176.zip / 97.28MB (102001448Byte)

People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Please share your thoughts about "Wayfarer"!
For more details, please refer to [ About User Review ].

0 user reviews