>    >  

Download : 
Circle  :  Indolence
Website :  http://xsrv.indolece.jp/
Release :  Feb/01/2009
Age Ratings : 
Categories : 
File Format : 
OS Platforms : 
Windows98 / WindowsMe / Windows2000 / WindowsXP / WindowsVista / Windows7 / Windows8 / Windows8.1 / Windows10
Browser streaming
Option : 
Genre : 

Try Free Demo


Musical works of KEY from Kan*n to Little B*sters! are arranged
into noise, electronica, tip tune sounds.
Please try the demo version.

* Fabricated Memories /arranged Key

01. Tsukiakari no terasu machi/Hidamari no machi from Kan*n /Fris

02. Kako no Zangai/Yasou from A*r /Natural haze

03. Afureteshimatta koucha/Osatou futatsu from Little b*sters! /Fris

04. Afureru seimei /Sousei from A*r /Natural haze

05. Aozora no shita, kuragari no keikoku/Nagisa from Clann*d /Natural haze

06. Melancolia of the sea we saw/Kaisouroku from A*r /Fris

07. Seijaku to shundou/Yume no ato from Kan*n /Natural haze

08. Untitle days/Sore ha Kaze no youni from Clann*d /Fris

Operational Requirements

Work Number
File / Size
RJ045501.zip / 27.58MB (28922741Byte)

People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Please share your thoughts about "Fabricated memories"!
For more details, please refer to [ About User Review ].

0 user reviews