({{ product.rate_count }})

{{ product.rate_average_2dp }}


5 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[4].count : 0 }})

4 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[3].count : 0 }})

3 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[2].count : 0 }})

2 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[1].count : 0 }})

1 star

({{ product.rate_count_detail ? product.rate_count_detail[0].count : 0 }})
Purchased: {{ product.dl_count }} times
Display in HTML format {{ __('totalImages', {count: items.length}) }}
{{ swiper.realIndex + 1 }} / {{ items.length }}
{{ __('tools') }}
Release Oct/30/2008
Age Ratings
Work Format
File Format
File Size
  • Necessary Settings The application may not function unless a Japanese language pack is set properly in your PC / the System Locale is set to Japanese. For more details, please refer to [ How can I set my system locale to Japanese? ] on the Frequently Asked Questions page.


It's the near future, the year 2045.
Thanks to the mysterious organization "A", the protagonist Shuvaltz Cant Honou lost his beloved, and now battles along with the quantum computer master Chris Rei against them.

At the end of the vicious battle, Honou and Rei drive away the main nodes of "A", Asuano and Haruman. But, many months later, they receive a letter.

"Something has happened here in the heart of Manhattan, America. I'll be waiting here."

Avengers, they fly to New York's Manhattan.
A future opera written by many authors in turn. Three chapters. Burn it into your eyes.

(THE MAN CALLED CRIMSON episode 1 and episode 2 were compiled at the same time. Only in the real full package can you play Episodes 1-3.)

Operational Requirements


People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Recently viewed items

Please share what you liked about "The Man Called Crimson: Episode III -- The Knight of Golden Note, and the Genius Built by Human Beings"!
For more details, please refer to [ About User Review ].

0 user reviews