>    >  

Download : 
Circle  :  pierrotlunaire
Website :  http://uyuu.jp/
Release :  Mar/23/2008
Last Modified :  Oct/07/2013
Series :  Free Sound Collection - Sound Effects
Age Ratings : 
Categories : 
File Format : 
OS Platforms : 
WindowsXP / WindowsVista / Windows8 / Windows8.1 / Windows10 / MacOSX
Browser streaming
Option : 
Genre : 

Try Free Demo


This Free Sound Collection contains 425 varieties of uncopyrighted sound effects for use by makers of doujin (fan) games and websites. This collection includes weapons, collisions, magic, machine noises, and decide/cancel sounds.

[Weapons, Collisions, Machine] Total 146 Files

[Magic] Total of 79 Files

The collection contains 425 files in total.

Operational Requirements

Work Number
File / Size
RJ037956.zip / 145.42MB (152482689Byte)

Works in the Same Series

People who bought this item also bought

Viewers of this item also viewed

Please share your thoughts about "Free Sound Collection// Sound Effect 425 (SE) for Games and Websites Vol. 2 (PierrotLunaire)"!
For more details, please refer to [ About User Review ].

0 user reviews